Skip to content
Warning: To enchance the user experience on this site we use cookies.

Fairs

Gulfood

Sunday 18 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018
Stand: S1-L50 - Hall Sheikh Saeed
Gulfood

Horecatel

Sunday 4 March 2018 - Wednesday 7 March 2018
Stand: 2c17 - Hall 2
Horecatel

Tavola

Sunday 11 March 2018 - Tuesday 13 March 2018
Stand: 114 - Hall 1
Tavola

Food&Hotel Asia

Tuesday 24 April 2018 - Friday 27 April 2018
Stand: 9H3-06
Food&Hotel Asia

PLMA - World of private label

Tuesday 29 May 2018 - Wednesday 30 May 2018
Stand: To be confirmed
PLMA - World of private label

Sial

Sunday 21 October 2018 - Thursday 25 October 2018
Stand: 5A S 106
Sial